Signs and their lordship in vedic astrology!

Updated: May 4, 2020

Astrology have 9 planets but the main planets are Sun, Moon, Jupiter, Venus, Mars, Saturn, Mercury, Rahu & Ketu are the shadow planets they are also known as nodes of Moon. Rahu is the north node of the moon & Ketu is the south node of the moon. They do not have a rashi of their own, they act as in which rashi they are & as the lord of that rashi.

Aries & Scorpio is rules by Mars, Taurus & Libra is rules by Venus, Gemini & Virgo is rules by Mercury, Cancer is ruled by Mooon & Leo is ruled by Sun, Sagittarius & Pisces is ruled by Jupiter, Capricorn & Aquarius is ruled by Saturn.

18 views2 comments
Contact Us

©2020 by Astroglory.